in ,

Diablo 4 Unlock Times: When Can You Play?

Diablo 4 Lilith

We’re so close now to the launch of Diablo 4, and if you’re wondering exactly what time you’ll be able to play you’ll be glad that all has been revealed.

June 6th may be the general release date of Diablo 4, but the good news is that some will be able to play it earlier. Much earlier in some cases. You see, the unlock times, which we now know courtesy of the President of Blizzard Entertainment, depend on where you are located in the world and which version of Diablo 4 you purchase.

Those picking up the standard edition of Diablo 4 will be able to start playing on either June 5th or June 6th, depending on their local time zone. The unlock times can be found below:

  • North America: 4PM PST / 7PM EST June 5th
  • South America: 8PM BRT June 5th
  • Europe: 12AM BST / 1AM CEST June 6th
  • Asia: 8AM KST June 6th

If you’re really keen to play Diablo 4 as soon as possible, though, you might want to consider preordering either the Deluxe or Ultimate edition of the game, which not only comes with additional extras, but also 4 days early access. The unlock times for those ordering the Deluxe or Ultimate editions of Diablo 4 are as follows:

  • North America: 4PM PST / 7PM EST June 1st
  • South America: 8PM BRT June 1st
  • Europe: 12AM BST / 1AM CEST June 2nd
  • Asia: 8AM KST June 2nd

So, which version of Diablo 4 will you be picking up? If it’s not the Deluxe or Ultimate edition, we’re disappointed.

Written by Richard Seagrave

Having discovered the dark world of Diablo as a youngster, Richard has since lost thousands of hours slaying demons and picking up sweet loot. He wouldn't have it any other way though.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Diablo 3

Diablo 3 Seasons Will Be Repeated After Season 29

Diablo Immortal

Diablo Immortal Bug Fixes, 11th April