in ,

Here Are The Diablo 2: Resurrected Ladder Season 4 Start Times

Diablo 2 Resurrected

Today’s the day you can start a new character and embark upon a new quest, thanks to Diablo 2: Resurrected Ladder Season 4. Well, or tomorrow, technically, depending on where in the world you are.

Unfortunately, Ladder Season 4 for Diablo 2: Resurrected doesn’t really offer anything new. There are no new Rune Words, for example, which means the eight added at the start of Ladder Season 3 are still Ladder-only. So, if you haven’t yet made use of Bulwark, Cure, Ground, Hearth, Temper, Hustle, Mosaic, or Metamorphosis, here’s another chance.

Patch 2.7, just released a day or so ago, however, has changed how Next Hit Delay works in Diablo 2: Resurrected, altering the game quite substantially in some circumstances. There are other balance tweaks and bug fixes, too. So, anyone jumping into Ladder Season 4 is likely to find things feeling a little freshened up.

Those wanting to jump into Ladder Season 4 can do so from 5pm PDT today, 4th May in North America. In Europe, that’s 2am CET tomorrow, 5th May. And it’s also 5th May in Asia, but at 10am KST.

Written by Richard Seagrave

Having discovered the dark world of Diablo as a youngster, Richard has since lost thousands of hours slaying demons and picking up sweet loot. He wouldn't have it any other way though.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Diablo 2 Resurrected

Diablo 2 Resurrected Patch 2.7 Adds More Character Slots and Tweaks an Important System

Diablo Immortal

The Next Major Content Update for Diablo Immortal Includes a Boss Rush Mode and More